Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ellie Mills

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ellie Mills

4.9 out of 5 (251 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ernesto Yances

Ernesto Yances

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very satisfied! The experience was excellent, efficiency from the beginning! Many thanks! (Original) Muy satisfecho! La experiencia fue excelente, eficiencia desde el principio! Muchísimas gracias!"
Profile photo of JoAnn Mendiola

JoAnn Mendiola

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rashaud was very knowledgeable and answered all are questions. He is a people person which is needed for his position. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Ramos

Amanda Ramos

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"La verdad muy agradecida con el trato de la agente Beatriz Viña y complacida con la ayuda que me ofreció con mi cotización....Encantada y agradecida con usted 🤩🤩🤩"
Profile photo of Idania Del Rosario

Idania Del Rosario

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hoy fui atendida por una agente llamada Beatriz viña , la cual me dio muy buen servicio , quede muy complacida y satisfecha por toda su ayuda en mi cotización, muchas gracias 🤗🤗🤗"
Profile photo of Susel Rodriguez

Susel Rodriguez

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ales Romero

Ales Romero

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and explained everything and made it so simple to understand and make sure she gets on the ride at Disney 😂😂😂😂"
Profile photo of Ivette Rosario

Ivette Rosario

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of arnie wexler

arnie wexler

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fred Hessen was wonderful to work with… He explained everything clearly and was very patient with our questions and our need for technical help.., We will recommend him to our friends and neighbors."
Profile photo of Gisela Novoa

Gisela Novoa

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) How good is this office? Mauricio is very professional and helped me a lot. Thank you very much Ellie Mills! (Original) Que bueno es esta oficina. Mauricio es muy profesional y me ayudo mucho. Muchas gracias Ellie Mills!"
Profile photo of Dan Greisel

Dan Greisel

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of michael manara

michael manara

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable staff .... Fast service !"
Profile photo of Joanne Laur

Joanne Laur

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am happy with the quote and the great service from these folks at Ellie Mills State Farm office."
Profile photo of Maria Gomez

Maria Gomez

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team was professional and very kind. I was assisted by Mauricio who is helping me with my auto and home insurance. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of MR. HIGHTLIGHTS

MR. HIGHTLIGHTS

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful office. Thank you mauricio"
Profile photo of Juan J. Perez

Juan J. Perez

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from the moment you walk into the office. Mauricio was very attentive, professional and patient during the meeting. I recommend them 100%."
Profile photo of Keith Qusley

Keith Qusley

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service from Ellie Mills and her awesome team! Thank you Rashaud for taking care of me quickly today with my questions ! I couldn’t ask for a better experience"
Profile photo of Jessica Herrera

Jessica Herrera

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched over my 3 cars from progressive. Very friendly staff that made the insurance process easy. Thank you Mauricio for helping me with my auto insurance."
Profile photo of IVETT ENDERICA

IVETT ENDERICA

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your service Mauricio!!"
Profile photo of Raul Jimenez

Raul Jimenez

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you very much Mauricio for helping me and my wife. Ive been with this office for YEARS and im glad to see many famiar faces."
Profile photo of Reina Garcia

Reina Garcia

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a lovely experience, everyone is friendly from the phone calls to in person appt. Special thank you to Mauricio Salirrosas for making our experience in getting our insurance for our car easy and fast."
Profile photo of Jake Shirley

Jake Shirley

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got an auto insurance quote from Dalton. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable about my current insurance options."