Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ellie Mills

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ellie Mills

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (289 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Margaret Angelo

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Glenda at State Farm is so awesome she can replace Jake. She is very thorough, patient and explains everything so clearly that it makes it easy to see the options and to make the Best decisions. I highly recommend Glenda to anyone looking for advice regarding insurance options. Thank you State Farm!"

Susel Rodriguez

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service that this office has is excellent, the staff is very polite, Beatriz and Glenda are very professional and attentive, I am very happy to have found this office where from the moment they receive you until they say goodbye, they do everything possible to find you the best price and they explain every detail of the policy so that you leave with all the knowledge you need to know, if there were more than 5 stars I would give them for being so professional and I will surely recommend them to my family and friends🙏🏻 Once again thanks to this agency and this time to Melissa for helping me with my policy, I am very satisfied with her care, she is very professional and she helped me with what I needed, thanks to 5-star service and quality 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 (Original) Excelente el servicio que tiene esta oficina, el personal es muy educado, Beatriz y Glenda son muy profesionales y atentas, estoy muy contenta de haber encontrado esta oficina donde desde que te reciben hasta que te despiden es con una sonrisa, hacen todo lo posible por buscarte el mejor precio y te explican cada detalle de la póliza para que salgas con todo el conocimiento que necesitas saber, si hubieran más de 5 estrellas se las daría por ser tan profesionales y seguro los recomendare a mi familia y amistades🙏🏻 Una vez más gracias a esta agencia y esta vez a Melissa por ayudarme con mi póliza, estoy muy satisfecha con su atención es muy profesional y me ayudo con lo que necesitaba gracias servicio y calidad de 5 estrellas 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"

Tiffany Urbay

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Called to pay my bill and was assisted by a woman named Heather, she answered a question I had regarding my bill and helped me get a better understanding of it. Paid it off and it was a very easy process. Highly recommend!"

María Saavedra

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Melissa for her help with my bill. He answered my questions and solved my account. Excellent service! (Original) Gracias a Melissa por su ayuda con mi factura. Me contestó mis preguntas y me resolvió mi cuenta. Excelente servicio!"

Nancy Baldwin

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Melissa for your prompt professionalism. And for your friendly responses to Steve’s questions."

Rajni Agarwal

January 5, 2023

4  out of  5
"She was courteous, patient and informative"

Maria Alonso

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best service I have received was from Melissa. A very kind young woman offered me water and calendars. thank you melissa (Original) El mejor servicio que he recibido fue de Melissa. Una joven bien amable y me ofreció agua y los calendarios. Gracias Melissa"

Joel Chaple

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Glenda i really appreciate for the professional work you doing for everybody. thank you so much"

Pescando En miami

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is the best and most reliable to receive a callback! She was working on a billing concern for me. And i was suprised when she had called as she promised to help me out. Excellent service! Thank you Melissa Martinez Saavedra for reviewing patiently my account."

Silvia Sanchez

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa was very helpful and explained all the teen credits we are able to try and get. Had a great experience"

Medicina Para Tu Alma

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service and professionalism (Original) Excelente atención al cliente y profesionalismo"

raul rodriguez

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa super nice and good"

Mauro Fuentes

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is very attentive to the customers when they walk in. She makes time to solve any questions you have. And i like how not only how professional she is, but is friendly and is charismatic. She was very kind and patient with all the questions i had about my coverages. She deserves a raise!!! These are the people that make State Farm the best choice for any kind of insurance! I give my experience with Melissa 10 stars if i could."

Jim Bruce

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with Kelley’s efforts on my behalf. I had some concerns about my bill. She took the time to research my account and provided me the answers I needed. Thank you Kelley."

Faith Gleiberman

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is polite kind and very helpful!!"

Jose Fernando Lomeli

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased by the way I was provided prompt and polite service from Melissa."

China Hernandez

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much, for the excellent service I received from Melissa Martinez Saavedra. how she took the time to explain the policy of vehicles and students discount program they are offering. I am very please with the service I always received at this location. thank you to the team at old cuttler office."

Hector Rosello

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been A Customer at this State Farm agency since 1986. They have always been there for my family and I. Whether it was hurricane Andrew or a simple fender bender. The staff has always treated us as family and not clients. Left once for better rates, or so I thought. Within a year we were running back. Thank you for your continuous courteous service, Ellie Mills and staff. Thank you Stacey, Janice and Kelly. Hector Rosello"

Lisa Morris

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always, State Farm comes through! Melissa was awesome, give her a raise!! Happy Holidays!"

Ann M

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t tell you how much I appreciated all the help I received from the Customer Service Rep, Melissa. Service with a smile. We were having a issue fixing a problem and Melissa listened to the issue, understood the problem and our frustration and FIXED the issue within a matter a minutes.. So thankful for all her help."

Antonio Jorge Jaime

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Today Melisa attended me with some doubts that I had and a claim that I should make... the feeling that one gets when they treat you so well is insurmountable. Melissa takes good care of you, she is very kind and takes her time to give you the best care. I recommend that you take out insurance with statefam so that you can live my experience. Thank you State Family! (Original) Hoy Melisa me atendió con unas dudas que tenía y un reclamo qie debo hacer… la sensación que a uno le queda cuando te tratan tan bien es insuperable. Melissa te atiende bien, es muy amable y se toma su tiempo para darte la mejor atención. Les recomiendo que se saquen un seguro con statefam para que puedan vivir mi experiencia. Gracias State Fam"

EnriqueH

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice customer service from Melissa. She was genuine, concerned and efficient. I made a great decision going to State Farn."

Roberto Ayala

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service very helpful Thanks to massiel"

Randolph Fleury

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glenda Armas , thank you for all your help , your commitment is appreciated! Excellent costume service .THANK YOU AGAIN"

Shakira Adena

October 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"I tried calling this office atleast 3 times to ask about the insurance discounts I applied for (I tried asking if it was applied for my bill) and I did not get any answer from them even once. I was either put on hold for long or be told that they’re gonna call me back (but never did). I guess they are only all helpful and friendly when you want to subscribe for insurance (since they’re gonna get something), not when you try to save some extra bucks from insurance."