Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ellie Mills

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ellie Mills

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (270 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Roberto Ayala

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service very helpful Thanks to massiel"

Joel Chaple

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glenda i really appreciate for the professional work you doing for everybody. thank you so much"

Randolph Fleury

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glenda Armas , thank you for all your help , your commitment is appreciated! Excellent costume service .THANK YOU AGAIN"

Shakira Adena

October 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"I tried calling this office atleast 3 times to ask about the insurance discounts I applied for (I tried asking if it was applied for my bill) and I did not get any answer from them even once. I was either put on hold for long or be told that they’re gonna call me back (but never did). I guess they are only all helpful and friendly when you want to subscribe for insurance (since they’re gonna get something), not when you try to save some extra bucks from insurance."

Lavonne Isaacs

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane helped me acquire insurance for a new car. I had tried all week with another company to no avail. The service was quick, thorough, pleasant and professional. Not to mention a great rate. I’m very happy with my choice to switch."

Katey Stine

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow, what a great experience! I am moving and called my local St. Farm Agency (Ellie Mills) to get some guidance for insurance. I spoke with Shane Henry who went above and beyond to assist me! In addition, I needed a document notorized and Rashaud Lee dropped everything to help as well! I truly appreciate their assistance and professionalism!"

D K

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane provided a valuable experience and was very professional."

Linda Kuys

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service received from Shane."

RL Alex

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane was amazing! Quickly took care of my request to add a new car to my insurance and called me back with all the information ready to go. Great customer service, personality, and attitude!"

JOHANNA TAYLOR

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful agent and took the time and effort to go over my policy and explain what I have and what they can offer. I actually improved from my original policy from Geico and will be paying a lot less! Better policy at a much lower rate. Thank you Beatriz!! I would highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs."

Gertrude Diaz

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"THANK YOU FOR THE PROMPT ATTENTION AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE I RECEIVED TODAY:) ALSO I AM VERY THANKFUL TO BEATRIZ FOR BEING THERE FOR MY AUTO INS. REQUEST."

Santiago Pique

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The associate who handled my request for quotes. Beatriz Viña, was extremely helpful and patient and ran several scenarios to find the proper coverage for us. The rest is the staff at the office were also very professional"

Jose Perez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane was a great help like always, my family and I have had a decades long relationship with Ellie Mills office of State Farm and hopefully many to come. Manuel"

Martha Wiseman

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beatriz at State Farm was an incredible agent. I was going through some issues and she made me feel like she was concerned about me. Found the time and patience to deal with me and offered me solutions to my problems. Thank you so much Beatriz for being patient, kind, and helpful. Agents like you are what keep me a State FARM customer. As you know I was getting quotes from others, but you made all the difference. Thank you so much, Martha Wiseman"

Becky Partida

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beatriz had lots of patience with all my questions and concerns. Appreciate her help."

Penni Devinney

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't know who hires for this specific office. AKA Ellie's Mills State Farm. The Customer Service Reps are phenomenal. Every time I call I feel like I'm talking to a part of my family. A team that works for me. Ruth initiated a call from the Ellie Mills office State farm to give me a quote. She was soft spoken kind patient and answered all my questions. Now I'm saving $1,000 a year less than I was paying Geico. Tyra as far as I know is pretty much the first voice you hear and directs your call. However, do not sell her short she is just as efficient and knowledgeable as everybody else on that team. I bought a car and Ruth wasn't available don't think Tyler was there so I spoke to someone new Fred. Yeah you guessed it he was fun he listened and he got things done most agencies would have taken an hour or two he got it done in 20 minutes I was very impressed. 40 years of my life were dedicated to whatever business but in customer service. I took that job very seriously I always considered the person on the other end was me how would I want to be treated and that's with this team of customer service professionals do. if think you're paying too much with the car insurance you have now, I suggest, at least getting a quote. Ask for Ruth Fred or Tyra you can't go wrong."

Richard Perez

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"wow wow what an experience at Ellie Mills State Farm. What happy and helping employees and what a beautiful clean office. There are two employees I would like to mention. Tyra is at the front desk and once you walk into that office she always has a big smile and greets you so warmly. She is always ready to help. Also I would like to mention Casandra. Again what a helpful and caring employee. You do not find employees at business any more wanting to help. If you would like a great insurance office with out standing abilities, call Ellie Mills State Farm. Thank you"

Jennifer Gall

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Years ago, we decided to purchase a Hospital Income policy based on Ellie's recommendation, due to our circumstances. Well, it was time to use that policy. The claim submitting went smoothly and we received the funds much faster than I anticipated. Beatriz, Massiel & everyone I spoke with along the way were extremely helpful. Having this policy has made this difficult time that much easier. Thank you Ellie Mills State Farm!"

Ernesto Yances (Services)

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very satisfied! The experience was excellent, efficiency from the beginning! Many thanks! (Original) Muy satisfecho! La experiencia fue excelente, eficiencia desde el principio! Muchísimas gracias!"

JoAnn Mendiola

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rashaud was very knowledgeable and answered all are questions. He is a people person which is needed for his position. Thank you!!"

Amanda Ramos

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The truth is very grateful for the treatment of the agent Beatriz Viña and pleased with the help you offered me with my quote.... Delighted and grateful to you 🤩🤩🤩 (Original) La verdad muy agradecida con el trato de la agente Beatriz Viña y complacida con la ayuda que me ofreció con mi cotización....Encantada y agradecida con usted 🤩🤩🤩"

Idania Del Rosario

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Today I was attended by an agent named Beatriz viña, who gave me very good service, I was very pleased and satisfied with all your help in my quote, thank you very much 🤗🤗🤗 (Original) Hoy fui atendida por una agente llamada Beatriz viña , la cual me dio muy buen servicio , quede muy complacida y satisfecha por toda su ayuda en mi cotización, muchas gracias 🤗🤗🤗"

Susel Rodriguez

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service that this office has is excellent, the staff is very polite, Beatriz and Glenda are very professional and attentive, I am very happy to have found this office where from the moment they receive you until they say goodbye is with a smile, they do everything possible for find you the best price and they explain every detail of the policy so that you leave with all the knowledge you need to know, if there were more than 5 stars I would give them to them for being so professional and I will surely recommend them to my family and friends🙏🏻 (Original) Excelente el servicio que tiene esta oficina, el personal es muy educado, Beatriz y Glenda son muy profesionales y atentas, estoy muy contenta de haber encontrado esta oficina donde desde que te reciben hasta que te despiden es con una sonrisa, hacen todo lo posible por buscarte el mejor precio y te explican cada detalle de la póliza para que salgas con todo el conocimiento que necesitas saber, si hubieran más de 5 estrellas se las daría por ser tan profesionales y seguro los recomendare a mi familia y amistades🙏🏻"

Ales Romero

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and explained everything and made it so simple to understand and make sure she gets on the ride at Disney 😂😂😂😂"

Ivette Rosario

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am super grateful to Betty who works at State Farm of Cutler Bay. Betty is kind, cooperative, caring, and professional. He helped me fill out a form for my Hospital Incom insurance with State Farm. Your help and kindness was very helpful. Thank you to this State Farm office, for its wonderful employees like Betty, who keep the public happy and safe. successes! (Original) Estoy súper agradecida de Betty, quien trabaja en State Farm de Cutler Bay. Betty es amable, cooperadora, cariñosa y profesional. Me ayudó a completar una forma de mi seguro Hospital Incom con State Farm. Me fue muy útil su ayuda y amabilidad. Gracias a esta oficina de State Farm, por sus magníficos empleados como Betty, mismos que hacen al público complacido y seguro. ¡Éxitos!"