Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frederick M Bmbler

Frederick M Bmbler

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick M Bmbler
"We go away each year for a while and Kelly gives us good guidance our car which remains in the garage for those lone periods. FMBimbler"
Profile photo of Allison Reyes

Allison Reyes

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Reyes
"Heather was very diligent and informative about questions on my insurance 5 Stars for her I will use recommend her to the next customer"
Profile photo of Kay Morrow

Kay Morrow

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Morrow
"My request was handled very promptly and efficiently by Heather"
Profile photo of petrusprimusmaximus

petrusprimusmaximus

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by petrusprimusmaximus
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Mal

Mal

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mal
"Since I made my first call to the Ellie Mills agency, I've had nothing but great service. No matter who answers the phone, you will always receive the same 5 star service from this team. Big shoutout to Dana who assisted with reviewing all the products State Farm offers to ensure my family has all we need to protect ourselves and our future."
Profile photo of Anyia

Anyia

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anyia
"The level of customer service this office has is impeccable. I spoke to Heather and she was very polite, professional and willing to help to me. I had lots of questions and she didn’t hesitate to answer them all for me and help me put my mind at ease and help better understand my policies. Thank you Heather for all your help."
Profile photo of Omar Moreno

Omar Moreno

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Moreno
"Professional I received all paper work needed for my transaction."
Profile photo of Scott Ferguson

Scott Ferguson

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Ferguson
"I spoke with Heather this morning about some things on my automobile insurance. She was incredibly helpful, polite, professional, and answered all my questions on the spot. No “let me find that out for you” kind of stuff, gave me all the answers I needed on the spot. I highly recommend State Farm Insurance. Ellie Mills and her team do a fantastic job with any kind of insurance needs you may require. Thanks again Heather, appreciate everything."
Profile photo of Marc Delfino

Marc Delfino

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Delfino
"Thank you Eileen so much for answering my message and resolving my issues."
Profile photo of Chris Blanchard

Chris Blanchard

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Blanchard
"Great to work with!"
Profile photo of Rea Rhymer

Rea Rhymer

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rea Rhymer
"I would like to commend Kelly Augi at the Cutler Bay office for being efficient and professional while finalizing my auto and insurance. Thank you Kelly for your 5 🌟 service especially since I can satisfy my business needs."
Profile photo of Paula Dacosta

Paula Dacosta

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Dacosta
"Love the service at this State Farm they are so helpful and friendly. Always great customer service !!"
Profile photo of Sara Renee

Sara Renee

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Renee
"Kelly Augi, has the best yet customer service that I've had dealings with in a long time. My opinion she deserves a raise. Please make sure you all keep her. Thanks Sara Bellak."
Profile photo of Daniela Moscoso

Daniela Moscoso

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Moscoso
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Jorge Velazquez

Jorge Velazquez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Velazquez
"Been with them for over 15 years, can say enough positive thing's about them, great service and attention to customers"
Profile photo of Paul M

Paul M

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul M
"Although I had to leave State Farm after a huge rate increae, this location was amazing. Great customer service. Always helpful and extremely knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Christopher Williams

Christopher Williams

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Williams
"Dana took great care of us and saved us significant $$$ with great home and auto coverage."
Profile photo of r rosen

r rosen

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by r rosen
"I spoke with Kelley today. She’s very polite and professional and is extremely patient with me with all my many questions. She’s definitely an asset from my interaction with her. Job well done!! Thank you for your help…"
Profile photo of Robert Miele

Robert Miele

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Miele
"My Agent Sarah Carrera was very professional and knowledgeable. She helped me with my renters policy and life insurance. I Highly recommend doing business with Sarah."
Profile photo of nick trezona

nick trezona

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nick trezona
"I recently noticed my insurance slowly rising every statement for not reason and decided to take a chance and make a change. Sarah helped make the process quick and painless, as well as saving me a hefty sum with even more coverage. She went above and beyond to explain every detail of my new coverage!. Would recommend 10/10 dealing with Sarah when making a change for all coverages."
Profile photo of Alexander Mirabal

Alexander Mirabal

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Mirabal
"Sarah Carrera! Best agent in this place!"
Profile photo of Jorge E. Bosch

Jorge E. Bosch

December 22, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jorge E. Bosch
"The lady that picks up calls when agents are not available is super rude. The agent called me back later. She was very nice, and apologized for the inconvenience."
Profile photo of Carlos Antunez

Carlos Antunez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Antunez
"This review specifically pertains to an agent at Ellie Mills State Farm franchise named Marielis. I recently had a claim to report, and Marielis took care of me right from day one. When it comes to customer service, there are ordinary agents, and then there are courteous and professional ones – Marielis falls into the latter category. From our first conversation, Marielis spoke to me as if we had known each other for a long time. She ensured that, contrary to other insurance agencies, I was truly in good hands. Dealing with insurance claims often involves unfortunate events, but even though my claim hasn't been approved yet, Marielis made certain that the process wouldn't negatively impact me. She conveyed a reassuring sense that everything was going to be alright. I want to express my gratitude to Marielis for the tremendous effort she has put into helping me navigate this process. I highly recommend State Farm, especially Ellie Mills' agency. Thank you, Marielis!"
Profile photo of jose sanchez

jose sanchez

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jose sanchez
"(Translated by Google) Six months ago I expressed a 5-star opinion of this place with some very good comments and curiously today I had to call with some concerns I had. Happily Eileen Ramirez assisted me, exceeding my expectations in everything, for example: very friendly, extremely professional, with great skill for customer service and above all its shape allows one to relax and feel like they are talking comfortably with the person; I really appreciate that there are people like Eileen working with you. thank you so much (Original) Hace seis meses exprese una opinion de 5 estrellas de este lugar con algunos comentarios muy bueno y curiosamente hoy tuve que llamar para algunas preocupaciones que tenia.Felizmente me atendio Eileen Ramirez superando mis expectative en todo, ejemplo: muy amable estremadamente profesional, con gran habiliidad para la atencion al cliente y sobre todo su forma permite que uno se relaje y se sienta como que habla comodamente con la persona; realmente les agradezco que existan personas como Eileen trabajando con uds muchas gracias"
Profile photo of David Wasser

David Wasser

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Wasser
"Eileen was extremely helpul and cheerful!"